Saturday, September 18, 2021
Home Cameras Want to know more about the Canon EOS R3? Ask us anything...

Want to know more about the Canon EOS R3? Ask us anything on Reddit: Digital Photography Review

8
0


We conducted an ask-me-anything thread over on Reddit on Tuesday, inviting questions about the EOS R3. We ended up digging into some of the fine detail, which we hope you’ll find interesting.

And, if you didn’t get a chance to participate, you can still ask a question and we’ll try to address it later today. The deadline for questions is 11am PT / 2pm ET / 6pm UTC.

Click here to re-read or
submit questions on Reddit

Pre-order now

Released on Nov 30, 2021



Source link